Done with Candy Crush?

17 Dec

Yesterday, I reached Level 500 of Candy Crush in Facebook and should be completing it anytime soon. And for Dreamworld, its subset game, on the same day too I completed Level 65 and now, have to wait for the update. But do I want to? Does this mean I am officially retiring from the game?

Image

The end is here

Image

To go on or not??

Then again, I do hope an update will be soon or else I have nothing to play! I can’t seem to get into the Papa Pear Saga, it’s just not the same. As for Zookeeper Battle, I have also lost some steam in my efforts after completing my 3000th battle. Sigh.

2 Responses to “Done with Candy Crush?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It Ain’t Over | Angieneering - December 20, 2013

    […] Done with Candy Crush? (angieneering.wordpress.com) […]

  2. I’ve Lost My Candy Mojo | Angieneering - February 4, 2014

    […] it’s been a month plus that I stopped playing Candy Crush. Out of curiosity, I peeked into the game in Facebook on the laptop to see if there’s any […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 530 other followers

