Oh No! Not in Synch

9 Jun
Image

This is me at Level 318 on the iPad.

Image

This is also me but at Level 314 in FB on the laptop.

Image

And here I am also at Level 314 on the iPhone5S.

Right after I made it pass Level 314 in Farm Heroes over the weekend, I discovered I was not in synch with all my three devices! Oh no!!! So intent I was at Level 318 (on the iPad), I discovered I couldn’t carry on with the game in Facebook on the laptop or in its app on the iPhone5S because on these two, I am still at Level 314 while on the iPad (where I farm most of the time), I have progressed on to 318. Eeesh.

I’ve tried to connect to Facebook every time I’m at it but to no avail. I hope this problem will be fixed soon. Otherwise, I have to resort to asking for more lives to get pass Level 318.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 559 other followers

