Chat

I Survived Shopping Again!

12 Nov

A different country but the activity is the same – shopping. Not my cup of tea, yet I do it whenever I travel.

In Singapore this week, we were in Vivo City for about two hours then we hopped on the MRT to Orchard and ended up in ION Orchard. Let me tell you, I have a fear of this mall. Why? You might want to know… well, we can never find the exits… The layout of this mall is too complicated for us!

Thankfully, we managed to find our way to Wheelock Place, crossed the road to Shaw House and then to Tangs, covering these few malls in the few hours until we couldn’t walk anymore and had to take a cab back to the hotel.

I bought something that I don’t normally buy: a dinner dress! (Faint)… Tell me about it but it’s a pretty thing.

So, am I surviving shopping? Maybe…

Leave a Reply

