I Don’t Believe This!

18 Feb

Candy Crush finally updated on the iPad last week but to my horror, I find myself still stuck at Level 500! I don’t believe this. Didn’t I complete until Level 515 on the laptop? Why the discrepancy on different devices?

Image

Still stuck at Level 500 on the iPad! Unbelievable…

Image

But lookie where I am in FB on the laptop! Unbelievable…

On the laptop I was at Level 515 as of Dec 31st last year and have progressed to Level 518 but on my iPad, it is still showing me at Level 500 despite all those stars achieved in the chapter beyond…

Unbelievable. King.com, you need to check your updates.

Leave a Reply

