Chat

Wake up! Wake up!

22 Mar

The bed was not comfortable. It just didn’t have the support especially for the back. So I did not slumber into a good sleep. But then again, I never sleep well whenever I travel.

Anyway, the hotel’s wake up call was decent, not like Inthanon’s shrill yesterday. Groaning, I pushed myself to wake up. I think the massage yesterday did my body in; I can feel kinks here and there which were not felt after two days of golf and intense walking. Not wanting to let this spoil things, the spirits are still high as we are all having a good time. The group is fun and we click well together.

So we get ready to go have a hearty breakfast again and journey to Chiangmai Highlands for our final round of golf.

Leave a Reply

