Of Fruits, Animals and Candies

4 Apr

Candy Crush has finally updated on the iPad! What this means is I can alternate between my three games, Candy Crush, Farm Heroes and Zookeeper Battle on just one device and not fight with the girls for the laptop.

Farm Heroes was just so difficult at Level 157, I almost gave up but persistency and patience paid off. But having landed at 160 is not easy either. Sigh…

As for Candy Crush, this new chapter has new challenges. No tornadoes but candies on a rail track that moves with each move on top of time bombs! Am at Level 534 for a while now. I wonder if I should change my retired status for Candy Crush now that I am back in the race. Hmm…

And what can I say about Zookeeper Battle? I love the game!

Leave a Reply

