Halted March

25 Apr

Right after I trumpeted my victory over Rancid the Raccoon at Level 173, I progressed on without much problems. Then I hit a snag at Level 181. It’s one tough challenge but patience and strategy resulted in victory albeit shortlived! Boo hoo…

I now face the dastardly annoying rabbit again at Level 182. It would sneak up and snatch the carrots before I could attempt to accumulate the 24 carrots required! Ugh… looks like I am facing a halted march. Maybe I should pray for tickets to come for my Candy Crush and get back to crushing some candies for a change.

Leave a Reply

