Eeeks! Spiders!

26 May

Unlike Candy Crush where every chapter has a name (Biscuit Bungalow, Gummy Gardens and so on), Farm Heroes Saga do not have any whimsical names for its chapters. They just introduce new elements and although, it may not be evolving chocolates and tornadoes, it can be annoying in the form of nasty rabbits, time bombs, irritating raccoon and mean fruits.

And the latest being spiders! Eeeks. Be warned, spiders appear from Level 266 onwards.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: