One Step Ahead Again

3 Jul

I think I am experiencing candy withdrawal again! Ever since I completed Wafer Windmill on the laptop and I cannot ask for tickets to go on, I noticed a monster in me has surfaced. On top of feeling irritable, I am also feeling somewhat lost, as if I don’t know what to do! I am usually not like this.

Every morning I open the laptop with hopes that I can click on the ticket platform for help, nothing happens. Aargh… frustration.

And to add salt to the wound (my anguish), Rancid has upped his ante and at his best in Farm Heroes to aggravate me at Level 367. He stumped me at Level 352 and I had to utilize the farm equipments (the plus one, the digger, tractor and farm dog) to beat him. But now, even with farm equipments to aid me, it is not happening, aargh… more frustration!

And this morning, Candy Crush finally updated for the iPad. Triple dose of salt to my woes, this update is of no use to me because all it does is just have my avatar, sitting at 590 previously to leap-frog to Level 605, the end of the chapter! Lately I am always one step ahead in the game before the updates and any updates has rendered my progress useless as I am unable to crush any candies to move forth.

So, the anguish and frustration remains. Aargh…

Leave a Reply

