Desperado

24 Jul
The Cereal Sea champ!

The Cereal Sea champ!

It’s been more than a week since Candy Crush last updated for the iPad. And on Facebook, the new chapter finally opened today with Taffy Tropics and I have progressed on without any need for tickets from my fellow candy crushers.

Prior to this, I had been playing Cereal Sea to get more stars. Desperation to crush some candies? I think so… But it’s been good for I have emerged as the champion in Cereal Sea. So not so desperado after all because efforts have been rewarded. And now that the new chapter has opened up, it’s business as usual!

3 Responses to “Desperado”

  1. Cynthia July 25, 2014 at 10:27 pm #

    Pls update me on level 635 im playing it in desktop, but still in 620 here in ipad.

    • angieneering101 July 26, 2014 at 9:24 am #

      Hi! Thanks for visiting. You are way ahead of me, I am at 629 on the laptop and yes, like you, at 620 on the iPad, waiting for the update still.

  2. Lorraine August 1, 2014 at 10:27 am #

    Me too

Leave a Reply

