A Predicament of Sorts

18 Aug

Last Friday, Farm Heroes had an update for the iPad. Thinking the instability issue that I was having might be resolved, I updated but it was a grave mistake.

The app is even worse – I can’t even go pass the orange landing page to launch! Oh dear… Oh dear… because of this, I now have to carry my old iPhone4, along with my iPhone5S and iPad Mini around.

Looking like a geek who needs two phones to be connected, I never understood these people and found them amusing. A separation of work and personal connectivity?

And now here in my case, I have joined geek-dom as I need the extra phone just to have extra lives to play Farm Heroes to bring the sheeps to the hay in Level 440.

While being a farmer has its issues and challenge, crushing candies provided some solace. The wifi at home improved somewhat and just enough for me to work on Glazed Grove over the weekend. Happy to say, I completed this chapter and now, while waiting for yet another new chapter to open on Facebook, Farm Heroes is the continued focus.

Leave a Reply

