So Silly of Me

28 Aug

Of late Farm Heroes cannot be played on my iPad and I didn’t know why until two nights ago. My device was running so slow as if it’s low on juice. A quick check on the Monitor app (something I should have done earlier) showed that I had 7Gb free memory left to run. No wonder the iPad was so slow! And it has not been turned off for the last 42 days. Totally drained.

So I did a complete switch off, counted to ten and switched it on again.

And out of the blue, I tried Farm Heroes again and tadaa! The app works fine now. I never knew… so silly of me. Looks like the iPhone4 goes back to the bedside.

Leave a Reply

