Chat

One Tough Cookie

16 Sep

Level 677 of Candy Crush is one tough cookie. I have been stuck here for sometime and has somehow lost the energy for the game. A quick check on Candy Crush Wiki listed it as THE one and it is certainly living up to its name. The appeal and determination has waned tremendously as I no longer reach for the laptop the moment I wake up to crush some candies first thing in the morning.

On top of this, I have also lost my mojo for Farm Heroes and even Zookeeper Battle, can you believe it? Could it be I have been busy with design work at the office that these distractions have taken a back seat? I suspect so…

Hopefully, projects in the office can be completed soon so that I can regain my focus to pass Level 462 of Farm Heroes, beat Level 677 of Candy Crush and get back into the top ranking in Zookeeper Battle.

2 Responses to “One Tough Cookie”

  1. scott September 26, 2014 at 9:44 am #

    The striped candies inside of the cages (lvl 677) are missing on my Android mobile device as well. Galaxy Note 2. I thought something was odd about the empty licorice cages but continued to fail at the level. So I went to YouTube to see how the level was beaten and to my surprise, the striped candies were inside of the cages! Hmmmmm so further research lead me to the glitch in the system on level 677 being quite popular amongst us all….wow.

    • angieneering101 September 26, 2014 at 9:46 am #

      Are you still stuck at Level 677? Thanks for visiting and commenting.

Leave a Reply

