Another Busy Weekend

17 Nov

Between attending a favorite cousin’s wedding and a golf game over the weekend, I still managed to find time to crush some candies! Boneyard Bonanza has been conquered. I guess it’s another round of waiting for tickets to come my way to move on to the next episode (in Facebook on laptop because Boneyard is the last chapter appearing on the iPad until an update comes along).

A quick check on Candy Crush Wiki (http://candy-crush-saga.wikia.com/wiki/Candy_Crush_Saga_Wiki) shows the new chapter being Marshmallow Mountains. Mmm… I hope my fellow candy crushers will send tickets soon. Tonight when I go home and use the laptop, I will find out.
CandyCrush47

Leave a Reply

