Chat

Eh? When was the Update?

27 Nov

Over the weekend, it was a surprise when I decided to launch Candy Crush on the iPad to find myself transported from Boneyard Bonanza to Marshmallow Mountains. When was the update that resulted in this chapter appearing on the iPad? I don’t recall.

I was at the end of Boneyard the last time I crushed some candies on the iPad and during the weekend, I was on the laptop most of the time to attempt Level 733. And when the laptop froze, I still did not go on the iPad until much later.

A good surprise nonetheless. I am now at Level 735. And yesterday, Candy Crush officially released the actual update, announcing the new levels of 724 to 740.

Leave a Reply

