It Ain’t Happening

2 Dec

Joy was shortlived after going pass Level 735 of Candy Crush. I am now stuck at Level 737. Between this and Level 584 of Farm Heroes, I cannot decide which one is causing me more grief. I cannot pass the two challenges. Boo hoo…

But the weekend proved to be a good one as far as activities are concerned. The dreadful Level 584 was finally overcomed, thanks to all the farm equipments in hand to assist. I even progressed well for Candy Crush Soda.

Like I said, joy always is shortlived. Between Level 737 of Candy Crush and now, Level 586 of Farm Heroes, I cannot decide which one, again, is causing me grief.

Maybe it’s time to go back to reading or even go away for a holiday! Hmm…

Leave a Reply

