Chat

I Love Bangkok

5 Dec

I love Thailand and Bangkok, this is a fact. This year alone, I’ve visited Thailand thrice, covering Chiangmai, Krabi and now Bangkok with the girls; the girls’ first time to this wonderful city after Krabi in October recently.

We enjoy Bangkok very much for its food, golf courses and shopping. And I’ve always wanted to share my experiences with the girls so that they can understand what the country is all about and see the reason why mommy and daddy visits every year. Bangkok’s offering in colors, tastes and sights are just so enriching and amazing, I just hope the girls will enjoy and appreciate it as much as we do.

We are at KLIA now, waiting for our 12.25pm departure.

Leave a Reply

