Chat

Calypso!

6 Dec

The last time hubby and I saw Calypso was when they were still performing in the hotel and if you asked me, I cannot remember the name. They are now at Asiatique the Riverfront Warehouse number 3.

Asiatique the Riverfront is new to us, with many attractions – food, shopping and entertainment. Speaking of food, I am still so full from my Dairy Queen indulgence earlier, so I picked at my dinner. A safe spread of tomyum kung, green curry chicken, fish cake, mixed vege, satay and white rice, everyone had the same standard fare. The traditional dance is starting shortly and soon after, we head into the theater for the main attraction.

IMG_7450.JPG

IMG_7462.JPG

IMG_7465.JPG

IMG_7460.JPG

Leave a Reply

