It Took Forever!

2 Jul

I was very busy last week. Considering the week before, I was super free having gone to play golf practically everyday. But last week, the dam broke and all the projects that were pending were approved simultaneously with tight deadlines to meet.

With time not on my side, I hardly had time for my virtual games. For the first time in many weeks, my iPad and my games were totally ignored. Amazing.

When I came home and had a breather last Friday night, I finally crossed Level 395 of Candy Crush Soda. It took forever but am glad that I’ve moved. Yay. But now, I can only play the game on the laptop because the iPad has yet to be updated, with the chapter after Level 405, and I have gone on to Level 414.

Leave a Reply

