We Wait Again

14 Jul

My book, Genghis Khan, is pretty intense to read. I am constantly seeing vast lands of Mongolia as my imagination goes into overdrive. So I jump back to my games to reset or clear my thoughts.

Luckily, the latest chapter of Candy Crush on the iPad, Luscious Lagoon, was pretty easy. Made short work of it within a week and now I have to wait for Mellow Marshmallow to appear for the iPad. I must confess, I played it in Facebook on the laptop and now sitting at Level 1043.

However, my other two games are not so friendly. Stuck at Level 415 of Candy Crush Soda and Level 770 of Farm Heroes for sometime now. Sigh.

2 Responses to “We Wait Again”

  1. KasimsKorner July 14, 2015 at 10:57 am #

    Personally never got the hype about Candry crush-type games and it’s strange for me to see how addicting they are lol. I’ve followed. I’m a writer myself, and usually post short stories and poetry on my blog, as well as updates on the novel I’m working on. Fantasy, Very dark and a bit of humour is what you’ll find. Check it out if you’ve got the time. Thanks 🙂

    • angieneering101 July 14, 2015 at 11:07 am #

      It is very addictive. I have a love-hate relationship with the game. Will check out your blog! Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

