I Almost Gave Up

23 Jul

I must admit I almost gave up Candy Crush Soda over the weekend. Level 415 was just so darn difficult! Although I progressed for Candy Crush, having to play it the last few days on just the laptop (again) and even progressing for my Farm Heroes, my frustration at Candy Crush Soda left me toying with the idea of giving up.

Thankfully, an opportunity presented itself but I had to use my precious gold bars for five extra moves before succeeding. Phew. I would be terribly upset if I didn’t make it and would have given up then and there.

As for Candy Crush, it was a pleasant reward to be crowned champion for the Mellow Marshmallow chapter. I have moved on to Siberian Sorbet and after waiting for two days, the game has automatically updated for the iPad. So back at it on the iPad and I now sit at Level 1069.

  

Leave a Reply

