Oh No! Stuck Again

28 Jul

For the first time, my progress for my two games, Candy Crush and Candy Crush Soda, have been halted on the iPad. I have reached the end of both games and no further chapters have appeared yet. 

So I play Candy Crush on the laptop in Facebook (at Level 1082 now). As for Soda in Facebook on the laptop, the game appears to stop at Level 435 but I discovered otherwise. The new chapter automatically opened up the minute I completed the level. Phew.

Nonetheless, what do I do if faced with such a moment?

I play Hexa Blast Monster Busters! Only because I can’t get pass Level 776 for my Farm Heroes and I’ve lost the will to battle being a zookeeper if I don’t fancy rescuing Honey Bears or gobbling up candies.

  
  

Leave a Reply

