Stuck Again

6 Oct

I am at the tail end of my book project so there has been time to use my iPad. But I find the iPad so slow after the update to OS9! Even with the patch 9.02, it doesn’t help. Sigh…

On the game front, things are slow figuratively and literally. I am on a tag team mode to play because rescuing honey bears over bottle caps is not as easy as I thought. So upon finishing the five lives on the laptop, I move on to work on the farm and the other candy game before almost reluctantly reaching over for the iPad when all lives are used up.

For the record, I am stuck at Level 495 for Soda, stuck at Level 800 for Farm Heroes and stuck at Level 1198 for Saga. On a brighter note, I was crowned Miso Master for Snack Shack, the previous episode in Candy Crush.

A consolation, Miso Master

Leave a Reply

