Back to Back

12 Oct

Just when I thought I couldn’t top my Miso Master effort for my Candy Crush effort in Snack Shack, I am now Mushroom Master for Fungi Forest! Back to back trophies. Yay.

My virtual games have been progressing well. I am sitting at Level 505 for Candy Crush Soda, Level 804 for Farm Heroes and Level 1210 for Candy Crush.

Even my occasional dabble in Monster Blasters Hexa Blast, I am sitting pretty good, at Stage 578.

This week I expect further progress in all games. In other words, work in the office has slowed somewhat until the next project starts.

  

Leave a Reply

