Giving Up

3 Mar

I have decided to give up Candy Crush Jelly and Blossom Blast because virtual games in general are taking up too much of my time and specifically I am hopeless at these two. I simply cannot go pass the levels that I am stuck at. Enough frustrations.

While Farm Heroes, Monster Blasters, Candy Crush Saga and Candy Crush Soda have taken up a lot of my time, playing another two games seems too much. Anyhow, the progress I have made thus far as evident by my last crown in Candy Crush’s Precious Pond makes up for the decision to stop the two.
Dropping the weak games will definitely free up some time for me to catch up with my reading and golf. And an occasional Piano Tiles session.

Remember I gave up being a Zookeeper awhile back? 

  

Leave a Reply

