It’s the Weather

10 Mar

These past few days I feel so lethargic, I think it’s because of the hot weather. My brain feels so fried, I can’t even think; my body feels so lazy, I just want to lay down on the cool marble floor and just be a sloth.

I don’t want to move, I don’t even relish playing my virtual games. But amazingly, I still play golf in the afternoon. Unfathomable.

It’s been very hot and humid and apparently, it will stay like this until June. My goodness. On a brighter (and silly) note, this heat sure feels like it is melting away the body fat. Heheh…

Leave a Reply

