Progress and Not

17 Mar

Things are somewhat moving for my virtual games. While Candy Crush has progressed on to Level 1541 and Monster Busters at Level 998, Farm Heroes has been slow, still at Level 860 and Soda is stuck at Level 660. Sigh. Every now and then I sneak in a game in the office. Shh…

I am glad that I gave up the other two King.com games. As it is nowadays, I hardly play Piano Tiles too. Too many games to manage but then again, I am waiting for Piano Tiles to update; I am at Level 46.

Leave a Reply

