At a Crossroad

26 Apr

Lately I have been contemplating getting another tattoo. I don’t know why but it’s been on my mind. Perhaps the impending birthday being the trigger? Age catching up? Facing the fact that I am not forever 38

I am pondering what suitable graphics to go on me, seeing that it will be a permanent thing. Hmm…

My current tattoo on my right shoulder blade is fine and happy but I feel it needs a companion. So the new tattoo shouldn’t just be a motif or pattern but another animal.

Hmm again. At a crossroad in my life now…

Leave a Reply

