Tribute to the Purple One

10 May

When Prince the megastar artiste died recently, the world, myself included was shocked of his sudden demise. It made me looked up my collection of his music and had a Prince weekend song fest. And like everyone else, I made a tribute to him.

But unlike the typical tributes, I bought a purple cabin bag-purple being a color synonymous with him-and this turned out excellent when I used it for my recent weekend golf escapade to Singapore and Johore. From afar upon alighting the bus, I could easily spot my bag from the sea of other black bags. Purple is a great choice.

Likewise, the Purple One was great.

  

Leave a Reply

