Taking Forever

13 May

My virtual games have been taking forever to progress. Sidetracked by travel, golf and hard levels, I was at Level 875 for the longest time for Farm Heroes. Bordering on giving up, I finally crossed it when a window to progress came around. Phew. So a farmer I shall continue to be.

As for the candies, it’s slowly but surely. Currently, at Level 1643 for Candy Crush and Level 729 for Soda and somewhere up there for both Monster Busters, I’ve lost track. This weekend I won’t be attempting any of these because I am participating in my Club’s two-day golf Annual Championship under the Ladies category. Hoping there won’t be wonky weather to deal with.

Wish me all the best!

Leave a Reply

