Exam Fever

20 May

It’s obvious that exam days are ahead as M2 has her stress mode kicked in, aches and pain plus a slight flu and fever. I don’t recall I was ever like that when I was facing exams especially during my high school days. But I do remember my panic mode with acid churning in my tummy when I was grasping at straws to complete an assignment to meet a submission deadline, be it an art project or paper to write, during my college years. I am still like this when it comes to work especially when there is a presentation deadline looming. People don’t change I guess.

I hope she will manage her stress well and plan her study schedule to keep up the good results that she achieved in the previous exam. Next week, study police duties will kick in to give her the necessary moral support.

Leave a Reply

