I Think It’s Kaput

31 May

Last week my 2nd generation iPod Shuffle acted up and could not be charged. And I did not think much of it as I had a busy week. Then yesterday, I remembered and decided to fix it in the office. To my horror, when I connected it to my office Mac, these messages showed up! Oh no…

   
 Is it the death of my Shuffle? I looked up feedbacks and support notes on the web on how to revive or reset it but to no avail. Sniff… I think it’s kaput. Should I even bother, considering it’s a second generation, quite old in this ever evolving technology times?

I like my Shuffle and can’t seem to save it. Boo hoo hoo…

Leave a Reply

