Moving Day

2 Jun

It’s great when levels that I have been stagnant at finally has movements. For Candy Crush, I have gone on to Level 1683, Soda, when I least expected it, also moved to Level 756.  Same goes for Farm Heroes – unexpected movement.

Hubby was driving and I was being a farmer on my iPad in the car, poking on the screen mindlessly. There was no strategy I must admit. I was just willing time away because traffic was slow. Suddenly, opportunity presented itself and the next thing I knew, I passed Level 883. Wheee…

New levels for Hexa Blast is still not here yet, so I am taking a breather from it and for Monster Busters, I am waiting for the three keys to unlock the next level onwards. For now, I have completed Level 421.

It’s been good.

Leave a Reply

