Taking Forever

16 Jun

Monster Busters Hexa Blast is taking forever to update. I am sitting at Level 1175 and going in daily only to collect coins. The other games have progressed well. Monster Busters itself, I am now at Level 501.

For Candy Crush, I am now in Piñata Park at 1722 and even Soda, I finally managed the difficult 765, now at 770. But the same cannot be said for Farm Heroes. Sadly I am still stuck at 887. I don’t know when I will cross this level as it is also taking forever. Sigh…

Leave a Reply

