Tempted

25 Jul

King.com has a new game, Farm Heroes Super Saga and I am tempted. The last time they had a new game, Candy Crush Jelly, I tried it but later found it too time consuming, so I deleted the app.

As of now, I play five games only: Candy Crush Saga, Candy Crush Soda, Farm Heroes, Monster Busters and Monster Buster Hexa Blast and these are quite a handful already. Occasionally I still do Piano Tiles and Solitaire. With another Farm Heroes, it may be too much even though it is only one addition. Such difference a game can make.

I am tempted yet holding back.

Leave a Reply

