Squish the Squash Then the World

30 Aug

One of the exercises that I have to do from now on is to squish a stress ball to strengthen the overall grip. The thumb especially has been weakened. 

Unfortunately I didn’t have a stress ball at home over the weekend so I had to improvise until I get one. With some help from M2, she gave me her Squash from her Plants vs Zombies collectibles.

While it’s not quite the right firmness because it’s a soft toy, the size was just right and I figured it’s something better than nothing. So I was squishing the Squash over the weekend.

Then I managed to buy one yesterday but it’s not just a stress ball, it’s a globe! So no more squishing the Squash, I now squash the World. 

Bwahahaha… I feel so evil.

   
 

Leave a Reply

