The Real Farmer

2 Sep

I have been playing Farm Heroes for quite a long while but lately getting bored by it. Maybe because I am stuck at Level 903. I thought I was a good farmer but hubby is better, and a real one.

Unlike me who harvests virtual fruits and vegetables, hubby grows the real stuff. From our garden, he has harvested a whole lot of the blue flower (Clitoria Ternatea) for brewing tea and awaiting the next crop of other herbs and plants to mature before harvesting them.

Quite the farmer he has been, more than me.

   
   

Leave a Reply

