A Solution

15 Sep

I never resolved or revived my dead iPod Shuffle and have accepted the fact that it cannot be resuscitated. So I left the situation as is until yesterday. Out of the blue, I found an unexpected solution!

Tired of my usual music choices in my car, I decided to revive hubby’s old first generation iPod Nano which he retired upon upgrading to an iPod Classic that has a ginormous storage capacity for all his music. So no love loss for him with me using the Nano.

The device is also 1GB like my Shuffle and enough for me to use in the car. Yay. With 197 songs loaded, car rides will be a sheer driving pleasure from here on. I may like Jacky Cheung and Michael Buble but sometimes a little variety is nice.

  

Leave a Reply

