Wonder Gel

14 Oct

I was worried that the pain in my left knee would be a setback for me to go back to being active again. I have to do something about it if I am not opting for an MRI scan and undergoing a new therapy session.

It’s coincidental to note that I stumbled upon a sponsored ad for an osteoarthritis gel that specifically treats the problem I am facing. So I went to the pharmacy to inquire about it. But the pharmacist recommended another brand which was just as good. For a slight price difference, the Atroxene gel is twice the volume of Flexiseq but equally good, if not better as it has better active ingredients.

So I have been applying the gel for the pass three days and the results are pretty amazing! Put it this way, it seems to be a wonder gel for I have not felt any pain at the knee. While it may feel like an instant cure, I should still be careful not to aggravate the knee.

Would this be a permanent solution or a temporary remedy? Only time can tell.

Leave a Reply

