Feeling Detached 

21 Oct

My iPad Mini is failing me and I am feeling very detached from it. I simply cannot play my Candy Crush Soda on it for weeks and this frustrates me! Ugh. But the funny thing is, I can launch and play the game whenever I am in the car, on the way home, without any connection.

In fact, on Monday evening I did just that and managed to pass two levels during the journey home! So I concluded if I want to feel attached to my device again, I should just disconnect when I am at home or in the office, do the five lives and then reconnect again. Easy peasy and I don’t have to feel any frustration.

Leave a Reply

