Therapy Has Helped

4 Nov

I am happy to say that my wrist and thumb are good again after all that rest and therapy. At my second to last therapy session, the pain has subsided totally despite playing a round of golf in Ipoh over the weekend. It was indeed very encouraging because no pain was felt nor was there any aggravation.

In fact, during gym on Monday I was back to my normal routines that involved the hands. There were no problems doing push ups. And in order to maintain this progress, I have to continue the hand and finger exercises to strengthen the muscles. But it sure looks like I am ready for golf again. Yay.

3 Responses to “Therapy Has Helped”

  1. Zaed Rahman November 5, 2016 at 1:01 am #

    Where can I buy ATROXENE? I am golfer also.

    • angieneering101 November 5, 2016 at 1:13 am #

      Thanks for visiting my blog. If you are in Malaysia, you can get it from any of the pharmacies. I purchased mine from Caring Pharmacy. Hope you can buy it!

      • Zaed Rahman November 5, 2016 at 7:21 pm #

        Thank you Sir, already bought at Caring Pharmacy it is really work and very fast action.
        I will recommend to my golfer friends.
        Best regards.

Leave a Reply

