A Leisurely Pace

27 Dec

After yesterday’s outing, I decided to push today’s plans to an hour later instead of 8.00am so that we don’t have to wake up so early. It helped. I think I slept slightly better but the shoulders felt stiff. Must be the pillows.

I am still so full from last night’s dinner! How can I eat breakfast? But with the destination being 70km away, maybe a little bite…

The adventure, after breakfast will have us heading to My Tho, the capital of the Tien Giang Province. About 70km away I was told, it would probably take an hour plus.

A snooze during the journey would probably do wonders. Looking forward to another fun-filled day ahead!

Leave a Reply

